Calendar

District Calendar: all district events and a downloadable one-page district calendar.
PTSA Calendar: downloadable one-page Peter Kirk PTSA event calendar.
 
 
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
Sat, May 6
Middle Schools Solo & Ensemble Festival
Rose Hill Middle School
Sun, May 7
Mon, May 8
LWSD - School Board Executive Session
LWSD Resource Center
LWSD - Board Study Session
LWSD Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, May 9
Wed, May 10
LWSD - School Board Executive Session
LWSD Resource Center
Thu, May 11
Fri, May 12
Sat, May 13
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15
Tue, May 16
Wed, May 17
EmK12 - Information Meeting
-
Microsoft TEAMS
Thu, May 18
Fri, May 19
Sat, May 20
Sun, May 21
Mon, May 22
LWSD - School Board Study Session
LWSD Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Wed, May 24
Fri, May 26
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3