School Calendar

District Calendar: all district events and a downloadable one-page district calendar.
PTSA Calendar: downloadable one-page Peter Kirk PTSA event calendar.
 
 
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
KIR - School Play Rehearsals
-
Peter Kirk Gym
Tue, Apr 30
KIR - School Play Rehearsals
-
Peter Kirk Gym
Wed, May 1
KIR - PTSA Board Meeting
-
KIR - School Play Rehearsals
-
Peter Kirk Gym
Thu, May 2
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center
KIR - School Play Rehearsals
-
Peter Kirk Gym
Fri, May 3
KIR - School Play Rehearsals
-
Kirkland Middle School
KIR - Alice in Wonderland Performance
-
Kirkland Middle School
Sat, May 4
KIR - Alice in Wonderland Performance
-
Kirkland Middle School
KIR - Moms' Night Out
-
Peter Kirk Elementary
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
KIR - Meet the Administration Team
-
Peter Kirk Main Office
LWSD - School Board Study Session
Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
Resource Center
Tue, May 7
Thu, May 9
KIR - Gallery Walk CHANGED: This event has been changed.
-
Kirk Elementary Gym
KIR - PTSA Membership Meeting
-
Kirk Elementary Library
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
LWSD - School Board Meeting
Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Study Session
Resource Center
Tue, May 21
LWSD - PTSA Special Needs Group Meeting
-
Resource Center
Thu, May 23
Sat, May 25