School Calendar

District Calendar: all district events and a downloadable one-page district calendar.
PTSA Calendar: downloadable one-page Peter Kirk PTSA event calendar.
 
 
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
KIR - PTSA Board Meeting
-
LWSD - GEAC Meeting
Redmond Middle School
Thu, Feb 6
KIR - Family Reading Night
-
Peter Kirk Commons
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
LWSD - School Board Study Session
LWSD Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, Feb 11
FLASH/HIV Parent Information Night
-
LWSD Resource Center - Board Room
Wed, Feb 12
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
Kindergarten Registration
-
All neighborhood elementary schools
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Tue, Feb 25
LWSD - PTSA Special Education Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
KIR - Dance Party
-
Peter Kirk Commons
Sat, Feb 29