School Calendar

District Calendar: all district events and a downloadable one-page district calendar.
PTSA Calendar: downloadable one-page Peter Kirk PTSA event calendar.
 
 
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
EIN - Spanish/English Dual Language Program Information Night
Einstein Elementary School Library
RSAR - Renaissance School of Art & Reasoning Information Night
-
Eastlake High School Theater
Wed, Jan 9
KIR - PTSA Board Meeting
-
JHS - Cambridge Program Information Night
-
Juanita High School Commons
Thu, Jan 10
DCS - Discovery Community School Information Night
Sandburg Elementary School Commons
KIR - PTSA Membership Meeting
-
Kirk Elementary Library
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
LWSD - School Board Study Session
Resource Center
EXP - Explorer Community School Information Night
-
Dickinson Elementary School Commons
LWSD - School Board Meeting
Resource Center
Tue, Jan 15
LWSD - PTSA Special Needs Group Meeting
-
Resource Center
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
KIR - Spirit Day: Twin/Triplet
Peter Kirk Elementary
Thu, Jan 24
KIR - School Play Parent-only Informational Meeting
-
Peter Kirk Library
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26