School Calendar

District Calendar: all district events and a downloadable one-page district calendar.
PTSA Calendar: downloadable one-page Peter Kirk PTSA event calendar.
 
 
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
LWSD - School Board Study Session
LWSD Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, Jan 10
KiMS - 5th Grade Family Night
-
Kirkland Middle School Commons
Wed, Jan 11
EmK12 - Information Meeting
-
Microsoft TEAMS
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 4
LWSD - School Board Study Session
-
LWSD Resource Center